Congratulations to our Athletics Manitoba Elite Coach of the Year Andy Tough and the rest of our Tough Track 2020 Athlete Award Winners!

AGE CLASSAward Winners
Click on name to view accomplishments
U12 Male AthleteGregory Conlon
U12 Female AthleteFiona Petrie
U18 Female AthleteLara Denbow
U20 Female AthleteTracy Towns
Open Male AthleteSimon Berube
Top Female Distance RunnerTracy Towns
Top Male Distance RunnerSimon Berube
Top Female JumperLara Denbow
Ron Melnichuk – MaleSam Vincent Award Information
Volunteer of the YearDonna Maxwell Recipient Information
Elite CoachAndy Tough Recipient Information

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *